Northamptonshire Pension Fund Committee

Local Government Pension Fund

Pension Fund Committee

The administration of the fund is the responsibility of Northamptonshire County Council, who are the designated administering authority in the local government pension scheme regulations.

The County Council have delegated this function to the Pension Fund Committee.

The operation of the Pension Fund Committee, Investment Sub Committee and Local Pension Board is outlined in the fundā€™sĀ governance policy and compliance statement

For policies and strategies relating to the Pension Fund Commitee, seeĀ Northamptonshire’s governance documents.

Member Email Appointed Date
Councillor Graham Lawman November 2011
Councillor James Hakewill July 2013
Councillor Julie Brookfield May 2017
Councillor Adil Sadygov May 2017
Councillor Bob Scott July 2013
Mr Peter Borley-Cox Not available May 2010
Mr Damian Pickard Not available September 2017
Mr Robert Austin Not available September 2017
Mrs Janet Blunden Not available September 2017
Councillor Richard Lewis Not available September 2015
Councillor Peter Rawlinson Not available September 2016



PensionĀ Fund Committee

Details of current membership and recent meetings can be found at Northamptonshire County Council’s democratic services webpages.

Democratic services

Northamptonshire boards and committees

Local Pension Board

Pension Fund Committee


Pension Fund Committee


Investment Sub Committee



7 + 14 =

Employer enquiries:Ā  Ā 01604 364621

Member enquiries:Ā  Ā  01604 366537